The Blogmopolitan Quiz

Blogmopolitan Quiz title

In the spirit of confession, I will admit: I read Cosmopolitan magazine.

Religiously.

I started out reading it sarcastically and mentally making fun of the things – kinda like I started watching Sex and the City. But, like with SatC, somewhere along the line, I started to genuinely enjoy it, despite the blatant sexism and patriarchal nature of the magazine.

The celebrity quiz is always a fun part. Two Thirds Hazel made up the blogger equivalent: the Blogmopolitan quiz! I found it through The Vixen Bombshell – both their answers are really fun, so you should go read those when you’re all done here.

Anyhow, on with the quiz!

The Blogmopolitan Quiz

Comments

  1. FourR's Mersh says:

    i like it. i like it all. except the potential cat purchase…

  2. Glad you did the quiz! I love your answers!

  3. This is so much fun to read, Amanda! I totally relate about not being able to pass up Sephora at the mall, LOL! I mean, how can anyone?!!! 😀

Tell me what you think!

