I’ve been featured in The Wall Street Journal!

I have some pretty exciting news over here on my end.

Last week, I was contacted by Elizabeth Holmes, a Fashion and Style Reporter for The Wall Street Journal. She was writing an article about beauty junkies cocktailing products, and she found me through my blog.

Thanks to all of you reading the content I put out, I was given an amazing opportunity and had so much fun during my interview!

If you’d like to read it, you can do so here.

Thank you all for reading – this wouldn’t be possible without you!

Comments

  1. Congrats!

Tell me what you think!

